DotCom Secrets Review. Are these Free Sales Funnel Templates and Book Really Worth The Hype? Well, If your having trouble coming up with good sales funnels or finding your dream consumers, getting traffic to your website, or converting that traffic when it shows up, then this free book is for you.

DotCom Secrets by Russell Brunson has helped me and thousands of others understand and implement a solid proven markting strategy for building successful campaigns.

Tony Robbins said that it’s: “A simple process that ANY company can use to geometrically improve their traffic, conversion & sales online”

In short: DotComSecrets will give you the marketing funnels and the sales scripts you need to be able to turn on a flood of new leads into your business.

Let’s take a closer look in this short video I made: 

As you saw in the video above, what you’re about to learn in this free book can be a little overwhelming, but Russell includes simple diagrams that will help you recall the most important information. 

I was amazed after reading the book and then looking at the diagrams, how simple it was to remember everything. Awesome.

Get your free copy of DotCom Secrets The Underground Playbook For Growing Your Company Online

Table Of Contents 

DotCom Secrets is divided into four main sections and one bonus section. You will need to read the whole book all the way through to fully understand it. Then you can go back and use it as a reference.

There are simple diagrams to help you recall key points, the funnels and the scrips in the book.

Here are the table contents and what you learn.

Section One: Ladders and Funnels

Secrets 1-5

  • The Secret Formula
  • The Value Ladder
  • From a Ladder to A Funnel
  • How to Find Your Dream Customers
  • Three Types of Traffic

Section Two: Your Communication/ Follow Up Final

Secrets 6-8

  • The Attractive Character
  • The Soap Opera Sequence
  • Daily Seinfeld Sequence

Section Three: Funnelology Leading Your Customers to the Sale Over and Over Again

Secrets 9-13

  • Funnel Hacking
  • Seven Phases of a Funnel
  • The Twenty Three Building Blocks of a Funnel
  • Frontend vs Backend Funnels
  • The Best Bait

Section Four: Funnels and Scripts:

Frontend Funnels

  • Two Step, Free Plus Shipping
  • Self-liquidating Offer
  • ontinuity

Funnels for the Middle of the Value Ladder.

  • The Perfect Webinar
  • Invisible Funnel Webinar
  • Product Launch

Backend Funnels 

  • High-Ticket, Three Step Application

Section Five: ClickFunnels 

  • Conclusion: Ignite Your Funnel

Final Thoughts

I really liked reading DotCom Secrets and I believe anyone doing business online will benefit from it.

It’s packed with a bunch of techniques and strategies for helping you create wealth online. This could be from your own products or affiliate products or a combination of both.

As Russell indicates, this book is a playbook. So it’s meant to be read multiple times. The simple drawing diagrams really do make a great instant recall of the lessons, and funnels.

As you read it the first time, you will get an initial understanding of it, and then you can use it as a reference book as you begin implementing each of the strategies.

Overall, if you do any selling online or want to start making money online, I highly recommend you get a free copy today. I assure you that you will learn and discover new ideas from it.

Get your free copy of DotCom Secrets The Underground Playbook For Growing Your Company Online Today!



Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I believe will add value to my readers.


22 Comments

Jill · October 12, 2018 at 2:48 am

Thank you for this review. The book sounds really good and I am very interested in reading it and learning all I can. 

Being pretty new in this online business, I am only beginning to add links to my posts but need to learn more about funnels etc. I have book marked this post so that I can reread it. 

At present,  feel I need to learn more about Affiliate Networking and then will go onto learning about getting more traffic to my site. I don’t want to become confused and bogged down with knowledge that I am not ready for.

For me, it has to be a step-by-step guide.

    Greg · October 12, 2018 at 5:48 am

    Indeed.

Paul · October 12, 2018 at 2:40 am

Dear Greg,

Thanks for the review on the DotCom Secrets book. The table of contents is very helpful so that we know what we are going to learn from this and it will help in our purchase decision.

I have purchased the book and read a few chapters (Yet to complete the book) and for sure I agree with you the book contains a lot of valuable information. And I do come to know that all the successful people (Online) have one thing in common its “Funnel”. This book shed light on building funnels the right way.

Being a full-time blogger this book is very helpful and after reading your review I got the urge to start reading it and complete the book.

Thanks a lot for sharing this review post.

Wishing you great success!

Paul

    Greg · October 12, 2018 at 5:49 am

    You’re welcome.

R.J. · October 12, 2018 at 2:32 am

Hey Greg, awesome post and I like that book you’re advertising. I always wanted to try to do different things with my website and try the whole funnel aspect to see where I would measure up. Also, I want to go on record as saying that I’m interested in possibly checking out that book because it looks like it is full of knowledge that would benefit novice affiliate marketers like myself. 

Another thing about your post that I like was the fact that you were very descriptive in describing the different sections of the book, it’s always important to know what you’re getting as far as knowledge in the field goes. Excellent work!

    Greg · October 12, 2018 at 5:49 am

    Thank You.

Patti B · October 5, 2018 at 8:30 pm

Hey There,

Im not sure at this point how important sales funnel is.  I’m not even sure what it means.  However, it sound like it’s important in getting your website to bring in traffic and conversion.  I plan to order the free book.  I need all the help I can get.

Good title.  Someone new like me would probably stop and read this and follow through for the education.  

    Greg · October 5, 2018 at 9:04 pm

    Cool.

Vicki · October 5, 2018 at 7:58 pm

I haven’t read this book yet however I need to learn all there is to know about funnels and heard Russell is awesome so will grab this book and get familiar with things and  then I might consider joining Click funnels to learn more

WEalthy Affiliate gives me so much information and I think there is also some training in there around funnels so will go check it out as well

All the best and thanks for sharing this great information as it is so beneficial with our businesses online and the growth we can create by learning how to do funnels properly

    Greg · October 5, 2018 at 11:26 pm

    You’re welcome.

Oscar · October 5, 2018 at 3:48 am

Hi,

I had not heard about Russell before, as far as I recall.  As far as I understand, the information from this book, if applied, can help you to drive good traffic to your website, which will help you to get more sales, correct?

How quickly should one start with that on a website though?  A site that is 6 months old is old enough to start with that?

I am looking for ways to improve my site health, and I believe this could be a start, or?

Thanks for reviewing,Oscar

    Greg · October 5, 2018 at 5:40 am

    This book is more about greater a Sales final than driving traffic to your website. Although a sales funnel can keep traffic coming to your site. You might want to check out How To Increase Traffic On Your Website For Free. Hope that helps.

Linda · October 5, 2018 at 3:41 am

I am interested in learning about the secret to the value ladder. The first thing I thought of when I read that was a ladder which had a $359 dollar prize on the very top. I have been praying for that amunt due to the program called Wealthy Affiliate. It is so good. I have used it before. 

    Greg · October 5, 2018 at 5:41 am

    Yeah I love WA as well.

Vivi · October 5, 2018 at 2:33 am

Thanks for this review. I’ve been struggling to get some traffic to my website and I’ve read about funnels, but it is hard to find information that is affordable, and when it is for free it is not always accurate.

Now because of this post I know that DocCom is a good way to start learning about Funnels. 

Would you say that the concepts of the books are explained in a way even a beginner in Affiliate Marketing can understand?

    Greg · October 5, 2018 at 2:39 am

    Yes, a beginner can understand the concepts learned in this book. The simple diagrams really help recall what you have learned.

Mike · October 4, 2018 at 5:30 pm

Thank you for your amazingly informative review of Dot Com Secrets!
Your attention to detail is spot on and a great video to boot!
I bought Dot Com secrets a few months ago and I’m embarrassed to say, I stuck it in my book shelf and hadn’t done much with it beyond the first few pages.
I pulled it out about a month ago, and started reading it, and it was awesome ! It takes a process that can be difficult to understand and makes it much simpler!
I then joined Click Funnels and got the cook book ! I have now increased my subscriber rate and my Email offers convert like crazy! This is definitely one of the best systems ever !
I hate to be so long, so I will finish by telling you that any of your readers who try Dot Com Secrets and gets started with funnels will be back to thank you!
Best of success!
Mike

    Greg · October 4, 2018 at 6:53 pm

    thanks

Tim Bennett · September 21, 2018 at 2:27 pm

Hey Greg,

It’s great you give this a review.

I have been following Russel for a number of years and have a few of his books, but this one is simply wonderful.

There are pages and pages of examples and well-tested funnels that simply work.

I have tested a few myself and gotten great results.

I don’t recommend books very often, but this one is one that you absolutely should get, read, understand and implement if you are online…

Great job!

Tim Bennett

    Greg · September 21, 2018 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks

Michael · September 19, 2018 at 9:15 pm

This sounds interesting indeed, the only problem I have with sales funnels and you have to pay for traffic to get to your site.

Does this book show you a cheap and good way to get high-quality traffic?

Also do you think building a blog alongside this sales funnel would be a good idea?

    Greg · September 19, 2018 at 10:48 pm

    Thanks for your comments and questions. 

    1. You don’t need to pay for traffic, while you certainly can pay for traffic, you can also use keyword research or social media to drive organic traffic to your website.

    2. Secret 4 How To Find Your Dream Customers is all about finding the right people for your products, services, or affiliate programs. Secret 5 is about the different kinds of traffic. I believe you will find the awes to your second question there.

    3. I would recommend having a website/blog to promote your sales funnels. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *