What Is K Money Mastery?

K Money Mastery is short for Kindle Money Mastery and is an educational training program created by Stefan James of Project Life Mastery. The K Money Mastery system has 21 lessons that will show you step by step how to get started publishing books on the Amazon Kindle platform with or without writing your own books. I’ve purchased the course and gone through all the training and this is my K Money Master Review. I also include an inside look video review.

Who Is K Money Mastery For?

K Money Mastery is for anyone who wants to start or grow their online business by publishing books on Amazon’s Kindle platform. It teaches you how to earn passive income through Kindle publishing. 

Newbies, intermediate and advanced users alike can benefit from this program.

Do you need to write books? No, In fact, many lessons go into detail about hiring ghostwriters.

How Much Does K Money Master Cost?

The K Money Mastery Course has a one time fee of $97 and has a 30-Day Money-back guarantee.

k-money-mastery-30day-guarantee

Is there upsells? Yes, There are a few upsells for more advanced training, K Money Mastery groups and software services. I did not buy any of the upsells yet. I can see much value in the upsells and will more than likely get them soon. I want to get my firsts books published on Amazon and go through the promotion phase before I start getting upgrades. There is a brief description of two of the upsells below.

There is enough in The K Money Mastery course alone to keep you busy for a while. I can see a lot of value in the upgrades but I want to get my firsts books published on Amazon and go through the process before buying extra features.

Upsell: K Money Mastery – Full Disclosure Membership – Advanced Kindle Publishing members area that contains Advanced Videos, Interviews With Kindle Publishing Gurus, Live Book Reviews, Kindle Q&A videos, and access to the exclusive Facebook group community.  New videos and content being added monthly.

Upsell: K Optimizer 2.0 – Revolutionary software that will increase the sales and efficiency of your Kindle publishing business. K Optimizer teaches you how to submit your Kindle book to 60+ free websites with a few clicks, track and manage your Kindle books in one place, optimize your Kindle books for sustainable sales, and more!

Where Do I Get K Money Mastery?

I’ve put a link at the end of this review for more information and where to buy the course. There is also a 30-Day Money-back guarantee.

A Brief Look Inside of K Money Mastery/Video Review

My Thoughts After Buying And Taking The K Money Mastery Course

I’ve gone through all the training and started the process of getting my first books written. This is not a case study, I’m writing this review on the K Money Mastery training and what I think of the course. In practice, results will vary based on many factors including but not limited to: your mindset, how much time you put into these lessons, and how much action you take.

In Short: After going through all the training and starting my first books (I’ve done the research and hired some writers), At $97 and a 30-day money back guarantee for the course, I think it’s well worth the investment and another great way to make passive income.

The K Money Mastery And Bonuses Overview

k-money-mastery-PDF-worksheets
All 21 lessons are videos and come with PDF Downloads.

There are 21 lessons that come with the K Money Mastery course. All have video and PDF Downloads. Many lessons have multiple videos.

  • Lesson One: Finding A Profitable Niche
  • Lesson Two: Keyword Research
  • Lesson Three: Creating A Title That Sells
  • Lesson Four: Design A Cover That Sells
  • Lesson Five: Kindle Book Creation
  • Lesson Six: Preparing Your Book For Publishing
  • Lesson Seven: Creating A KDP Account
  • Lesson Eight: Publishing Your Book On Kindle
  • Lesson Nine: Viewing Your Kindle Book
  • Lesson Ten: Getting Amazon Reviews
  • Lesson Eleven: Marketing Your Book On KDP Select
  • Lesson Twelve: Using Twitter & Facebook To Promote Your Book
  • Lesson Thirteen: Additional Book Promotion Strategies
  • Lesson Fourteen: Boosting Your Amazon Keyword Rankings
  • Lesson Fifteen: Setting Up Your Amazon Author Central Account
  • Lesson Sixteen: Monetizing Your Kindle Book
  • Lesson Seventeen: Creating A Series Of Books & Monetizing The Back-End
  • Lesson Eighteen: Dealing With Negative Reviews
  • Lesson Nineteen: Scaling Up Your Kindle Books And Making More Money
  • Lesson Tweety: How To Make Your Books Profitable Long-Term
  • Lesson Twenty-one – How To Track, Manage & Optimize Your Kindle Books
k-money-mastery-review-boxes

Bonus Lesson: Automation And Outsourcing With Virtual Assistants
Bonus Lesson: Goal Setting For Kindle Publishing
Bonus Lesson: Kindle Publishing Mindset & Philosophy For Success
Bonus Lesson: Kindle Publishing Ritual For Scaling Up
Bonus Lesson: Non-US Tax Requirements
Bonus Lesson: Creating A Corporation Or LLC For Your Kindle Business
Bonus Lesson: Accounting Basics For Your Kindle Business

About K Money Mastery’s Author And Trainer: Stefan James

Stefan

Stefan James is an internet entrepreneur, life and business coach, philanthropist, and world traveler with an obsession for mastering every area of his life. He found Project Life Mastery in 2012 to help others commit to mastering in every area of their lives through self-development, including health, fitness, emotions, mindset, relationships, financial freedom, passive income, starting an online business, and spirituality.

The mission of Project Life Mastery is to transparently, passionately and powerfully be a positive example of the unlimited possibilities that life offers for those that are truly committed to mastery.

Listen to a message from Stefan and hear what successful students have to say about K Money Mastery! (see the link at bottom of this post)

Cool YouTube Videos From Stefan’s Project Life Mastery YouTube Channel

The K Money Mastery Lessons In More Detail

Intro In To Mastery

There are five intro videos to K Money Mastery, the first is a 17-minute intro lesson that contains a brief overview of Kindle publishing and explains exactly how the business model works and how to make money as a Kindle publisher.

Next up is “The Mastery Mentality” video. (Probably the most important video in the lessons.) In this 27 minute video, Stefan talks about understanding why and how people fail and getting in the right mindset for success. The Mastery Mentality is an excellent lesson to help with any aspect of your life or for any goal you want to achieve. Do not skip this video.

The Mastery Mentality lesson is followed by three short interviews of successful students of the K Money Mastery course. These videos are meant to help not only inspire and motivate you but provide you with the best mindset for achieving success with the program. They are as follows…

  • Jyotnsa’s Story – Making $4,500 Per Month With Kindle Publishing As A Mom
  • Lars’ Story – Making $10,000 Per Month With Kindle Publishing In 1 Year
  • Angel’s Story – Making $3,000 Per Month With Kindle Publishing In 6 Months

Lesson 1: Finding A Profitable Niche

This two video lesson goes into how to find a profitable niche for your first Kindle book. Video one is for non-fiction niches and has a running time of 8:56. Video lesson two is for fiction niches with a view time of 7:14. This lesson includes a downloadable PDF as does all the lessons that follow.

profitable-niche

Lesson 2: Keyword Research

This lesson goes into how to do the research and competition analysis to see if your keywords and niche will be profitable. This is a simple straightforward technique that you can do right on Amazon’s website. No other keyword tools needed.

Lesson two has one 30 minute video and one 20 minute video. At this time you will be picking your books keywords. It is recommended that you pick two books when you first start. If you only do one book and things don’t go well, then you’re likely to quit. With two books to start with, you have a better chance of being successful.

In video two of this lesson, Stefan goes into more detail about using these keywords in paperback, audiobooks, iTunes books and more. However, I don’t want to get overwhelmed so I’m sticking to just kiddle books for now. Extra Note: Stefan is always looking into the future and discussion techniques for upscaling your publishing business. 

Stefan also talks about making money on the backend of your books from your blog, making a series of books, and more.

Lesson 3: Creating A Title That Sells 

This lesson goes into how to create a title that sells your book. This lesson also talks about trademark and how to check to see if you could be infringing on someone else trademark. For example, the For Dummies books is a trademark and you can not title your book with the phase  _____  For Dummies.

Video running times for lesson three. Video one is 6:48 minutes and video two is 10:43 minutes in length.

Lesson 4: Design A Cover That Sells

This lesson goes into how to design a cover that sells your book.

design-a-cover-that-sells
You can hire a book cover designer for as little as five dollars.

A 9-minute video and template for hiring a cover designer.

At this point in the training, you should be getting a cover for your book using Fiver. Don’t worry this is very inexpensive starting at $5.00

Lesson 5: Kindle Book Creation

One of the best things about publishing on Kindle is you don’t even have to write books. Of course, if you have written books or want to write books you can, but for me and most other people taking this course the writing books part is outsourced using a variety of services. In lesson 5 you will learn what options there are for hiring writers, the pros and cons of different work for hire/freelancing services.

Video one is 5:09 minutes, video two is 4:24 minutes, video three is 15:35 minutes and video four is 3:23 minutes.

You also get a Ghostwriter Agreement and learn how to make sure your book is unique and not plagiarism.

Lesson 6: Preparing Your Book For Publishing

This lesson goes over formatting your book for Amazon Kindles platform. There is a video for Mac users and a video for Windows users.

Kindle Direct Publishing

Lesson 7: Creating A KDP Account

In this lesson, Stefan covers, How To Set Up Your KDP Account, Royalty Payment Option, Overview Of The KDP Dashboard, Tip, Links, And Resources. This is 5:34 minutes in viewing time.

About KDP

  • Get to market fast. Publishing takes less than 5 minutes and your book appears on Kindle stores worldwide within 24-48 hours.
  • Make more money. Earn up to 70% royalty on sales to customers in the US, Canada, UK, Germany, India, France, Italy, Spain, Japan, Brazil, Mexico, Australia and more. Enroll in KDP Select and earn more money through Kindle Unlimited and the Kindle Owners’ Lending Library.
  • Keep control. Keep control of your rights and set your own list prices. Make changes to your books at any time.
  • Publish in digital and print. Publish Kindle eBooks and paperbacks for free on KDP.

Lesson 8: Publishing Your Book On Kindle

This lesson goes into how to how to publish your book on Kindle, it’s about 25 minutes and comes with a Kindle Book Description Template in PDF format.

kindle-paper-white

Lesson 9: Viewing Your Kindle Book

This lesson goes into how to how to view your Kindle book once it’s been published. At 3:35 minutes of viewing time, this is a very quick lesson.

Lesson 10: Getting Amazon Reviews

Getting reviews for your books is very important for a successful Kindle publishing business. This lesson goes into how to how to get Amazon reviews for your book. Another two video lesson with a total viewing time of about 20 minutes. Lesson 18 goes into how to deal with negative reviews.

Lesson 11: Marketing Your Book On KDP Select

This lesson goes into how to how to market your book on KDP Select. Another two video lesson with about 14 minutes total viewing time and a Kindle Book Submission Websites PDF

KDP Select

Lesson 12: Using Twitter & Facebook To Promote Your Book

This lesson is one video about 15 minutes and a PDF file titled “Twitter & Facebook Book Promotion List” – this is a large list of places on Facebook and Twitter to promote your book.

This lesson goes into how to use Twitter and Facebook to promote your book.

Steph lists a bunch of groups and places to promote your books on Facebook, plus Twitter accounts that will promote Kindles Books. This is a downloadable PDF.  While most of the accounts are still there some the accounts no longer exist. He does teach a way to find more.

Lesson 13: Additional Book Promotion Strategies

A lot more information and a bonus video. This lesson goes into additional book promotion strategies.

Video one 14:09 minutes – Video two 35:22 minutes.

k-money-mastery-pdf-lesson-13
All 21 lessons come with PDF Downloads. There are many bonus PDF’s as well.

Lesson 14: Boosting Your Amazon Keyword Rankings

This lesson goes into how to boost your Amazon keyword rankings. Video running time is 3:19 minutes.

Lesson 15: Setting Up Your Amazon Author Central Account

This lesson goes into how to set up your Amazon Author Central account. Video running time is 10:40 minutes.

You can also set this up with a pen name if you don’t want to use your real name.

The Author Page on Amazon.com provides a handy place for customers to learn about you. Helping customers get to know you is an effective way to introduce them to—or better educate them about—your books. On the Author Page, Amazon displays essential information about authors—including bibliographies, biographies, author photos, and even feeds to blog posts.

author-central

Lesson 16: Monetizing Your Kindle Book

This lesson goes into how to monetize your Kindle book. Video running time is 5:23 minutes.

Lesson 17: Creating A Series Of Books & Monetizing The Back-End

This lesson goes into how to create a series of books and monetize the back-end. Video running time is 9:52 minutes.

Lesson 18: Dealing With Negative Reviews

This lesson goes into how to deal with negative reviews. Video running time is 7:28 minutes.

Lesson 19: Scaling Up Your Kindle Books And Making More Money

This lesson goes into publishing more books so that you can scale up your income with Kindle. Video running time is 3:28 minutes.

Lesson 20: How To Make Your Books Profitable Long-Term

This lesson goes into how to make your books profitable long-term. Video running time is 4:29 minutes. This lesson is more or less an upsell promotion.

Lesson 21 – How To Track, Manage & Optimize Your Kindle Books

This lesson goes into how you can track, manage and optimize your Kindle books using this powerful software that we developed to help other Kindle publishers and members of K Money Mastery. This lesson is more or less an 8: 26-minute video upsell promotion for  K Optimizer. (I’ll review K Optimizer in the future, I haven’t used it yet)

Bonus Lessons

Creating A Corporation Or LLC For Your Kindle Business: When should you create a Corporation or LLC for your Kindle business?  What are the benefits and reasons for doing so?  This video covers this important business step that every entrepreneur needs to consider when running their own business.

Automation And Outsourcing With Virtual Assistants: This lesson goes into how to automate and outsource many of the tasks in this program to leverage yourself and free up your time.

Goal Setting For Kindle Publishing: This lesson goes into how to set goals for your Kindle business.

Kindle Publishing Mindset & Philosophy For Success: This lesson goes into the mindset and philosophy for long-term success with Kindle publishing. Overworking with hundreds of members over the years, Stefan noticed the patterns of success and the patterns of failure. By adopting these 6 principles, you’ll be able to achieve the long-term success and financial freedom you desire with Kindle publishing.

Kindle Publishing Ritual For Scaling Up: This lesson goes into my Stefan’s success ritual with Kindle to create more freedom. You’ll want to make sure to watch the video and also download the lesson summary, which summarizes this lesson more in detail.

Accounting Basics For Your Kindle Business: Running a business requires knowing the basics of accounting and bookkeeping.  Failure to effectively keeping records of everything can cause headaches when filing taxes at the end of the year and can result in getting audited. Most people that are brand new at running a business aren’t taught the basics of accounting.  This lesson is where Stefan shares what he’s learned and utilizes in running his businesses successfully.

Non-US Tax Requirements: If you’re a Non-US Kindle Publisher, you need to make sure that you submit the appropriate tax information to KDP so that they don’t withhold 30% of your earnings from your royalties each month for taxes. This lesson goes into how to obtain a EIN (Employer ID Number) or TIN (Taxpayer ID Number) from the IRS and how to submit the W8-BEN to KDP.

Resources Page And Extra Downloads

Steph includes a resource page with many related services, some are free and some are paid. Here you will also find a few coupon codes for some of the work for hire/ghostwriter services. WriteArticlesForMe and The Writing Summit just to name a few with coupon codes.

In addition to the twelve one PDF downloads that come with eash lesson, there are some other downloadble forms in PDF and word document format. Here’s a list of them

  • Fiverr E-Cover Template
  • EpicWrite Project Template
  • UpWork Project Template
  • Kindle Book Template
  • Kindle Book Description Template
  • Kindle Copyright Notice
  • Ghostwriter Agreement
  • Kindle Book Submission Websites
  • Twitter & Facebook Book Promotion List

Final Thoughts And How K Money Mastery Has Helped Me

All and all, K Money Mastery is a great solid training course to get you started in publishing books on Amazon Kindle. There is more advanced training available as upsells like software and online groups available as well, but K Money Mastery has more than enough information to get you going and keep you busy for awhile. I never even thought of hiring ghostwriters to write books for me. I’m in the process now of hiring writers for my books and will do a case study of my progress in the near future. 

It only took me a few days to go over all the training. Now it’s just a matter of applying what I learned, going over my notes and watching certain courses again to refresh my memory.

What is K Money Mastery? Recap In Short.

Here’s a short recap of what you will learn in K Money Mastery.

  • Learn how to research a niche on Amazon,
  • Learn how to hire ghostwriters and book cover designers
  • Formatting for your book for Kindle
  • Learn How to Publish and promote your book on Amazon (White Hat Techniques)
  • Learn How to Get Higher Rankings and Review on Amazon
  • Then repeat with more book

As I said before for a small investment of $97 you can get your Kindle Biz up in running in no time. Other costs will include hiring a book cover designer for as low $5 and hire a book writer for as low as $60. Although you will likely pay more for higher quality books.

Learn More From And Buy K Money Mastery

Listen to a message from Stefan and hear what successful students have to say about K Money Mastery and get the whole course at with link below – Remember it has 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Get K Money Mastery Here

Comments:

Have you taken the K Money Mastery Course? Are You publishing books on Amazon?  What are your thoughts? Please feel free to share in the comments below.

If you have any questions or comments please place them below. I will respond as soon as possible.

K Money Mastery

$97.00
9.8

Instructor / Coach

10.0/10

Up-to-date information

9.7/10

Bonus Stuff

9.5/10

Easy to understand, follow along and learn.

10.0/10

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

10.0/10

Pros

  • Easy To Understand Lessons
  • Lots of bonus content.
  • The Mastery Mentality Video. This course will help you get in the right mind set for anything.
  • Work at your own pace. It only took me a few days to go over all the training. Now it's just a matter of applying what I learned, going over my notes and watching certain courses again to refresh my memory.
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Cons

  • Some Facebook and Twiter accounts mentioned in the promotion pdf are dead links. It's just a few, but this information could use an update.
  • For something called Mastery, there are a few upsells that you may need to Master Kindle Publishing. Although you don't need the upsells to get of the ground and running.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I believe will add value to my readers.


67 Comments

Matt K · August 28, 2018 at 6:13 am

I got my start in KMM at the end of last year. It is possible to make money taking the same basic approach that Stefan James recommends in KMM. HOWEVER, I have yet to find ghostwriters at a reasonable price (~ $300 for a 20-page book, plus-or-minus) that will sell on Amazon at all.

The only success I have had has required me to spend extensive time reworking and adding to the books I received from ghostwriters at that level. I have one book that I put that kind of work into that’s now a bestseller.

Nothing wrong with that, except that it’s not going to allow you to spend much time focused on growing your business. Outsourcing everything is a key tenet of making money this way.

To address that problem, I have launched a new ghostwriting service called GhostGettr.com. Our unique angle is that every one of our writers and editors is a student at Harvard University. That serves as an implicit guarantee that you are not going to get a disappointing product that requires you to spend considerable time and/or money fixing like I’ve had to do every time I’ve gone with the other ghostwriting services that are out there. Our writers have been featured in publications like Business Insider, the Harvard Crimson, and the Harvard Political Review.

Publishers can post a job for as little as $5. Our Harvard writers then bid on those jobs. The publisher is free to accept whichever bid they want to accept. Come check us out. As of the writing of this reply, we are currently offering discounts on our fees to publishers who post a job on GhostGettr.

    Greg · August 28, 2018 at 7:29 pm

    Thanks, I have to check it out.

Glenys · August 23, 2018 at 5:09 am

Thank you for this great review of K Money Mastery, I had not heard of them before. I can see how you would need some ideas / help regarding how to publish books on the Kindle platform. I am really happy that you purchased this book. Sadly, very few people actually purchase the products that they are talking about. My friend has just published a book and is struggling to sell it. I can see how training like this would be really helpful to her. Like anything in life…. it’s one thing to create the product, it’s another thing to actually sell the profit and make a full-time living out of it. Thanks for giving me so many great ideas. I was just wondering what your #1 “light bulb” moment from this training was?

    Greg · August 23, 2018 at 5:11 am

    I think a light bulb moment was the way he teaches how to find titles for your book in Amazon. 

Neil · August 10, 2018 at 5:38 pm

For the amount of training you get with K Money Mastery – the $97 fee seems fairly reasonable. Like with any quality program, the upsells are the icing on the cake too 🙂

I do like the fact that K Money Mastery leaves no stone unturned when it comes to publishing your ebook and turning a profit.

From your review, there’s definitely a lot of work that goes into this money-making method – but the product certainly seems worth it for being a profitable Kindle ebook publisher.

Thanks for your thorough insights, I’ll certainly bear Stefan James’s course in mind for creating ebooks.

Neil

    Greg · August 10, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    Thanks for your thoughts on the subject.

Jacky Kong · August 5, 2018 at 3:47 pm

I thought of idea of publishing my own Kindle book but didn’t know how or what to do. I am glad I came across your article and K Money Mastery seems to cover everything in detail, especially promoting and making money from it for long term.
What is your progress so far in your Kindle book? I’d love to know if this course really works.

    Greg · August 5, 2018 at 6:23 pm

    I took a pause from the book after doing this review.

Danette · July 20, 2018 at 8:50 pm

Thanks for writing this very informative review. It looks like K Money Mastery is pretty thorough in terms of showing you what to do before and after publishing, as well as how to publish.

I have a question about hiring a ghostwriter. Does K Money Mastery have a recommendation on how much content information you should give to the ghostwriter, and how specific your guidelines would be for them, so they would have a good idea of what you want in the book?

    Greg · July 20, 2018 at 9:28 pm

    Thanks for the question, They go into great deal about different service and how to hire a ghostwriter. It’s very informative.

Norman · July 16, 2018 at 11:27 am

Hi Greg,

Thanks for this extremely comprehensive and clear review of K Money Mastery. I’ve already got a book in the editing stages, and I am not sure what to do with it. If it turns out to be even half decent, I’d like to get it out into the market. Your review of K Money Mastery has given me serious food for thought. I’ll be going through the review a few more times, and then make a decision.

Thanks for sharing!

Norman

    Greg · July 16, 2018 at 5:29 pm

    You’re welcome.

Cathy · July 15, 2018 at 11:40 pm

It’s been a while since I last read a review about Stefan James products. I knew him from a free course called Project Life Mastery, but he does up sell several other training which I found to be quite costly.

It would be interesting to see what he has to offer through K Mastery since I’ve been planning to write a few books myself.

    Greg · July 16, 2018 at 6:00 am

    It’s definitely worth checking out. 

Dave · July 3, 2018 at 11:47 am

Hallo there Greg,

I have been really thinking about trying out the kindle sector as I have heard many success stories with it, and someone recommended I get a training using this program.

Based on your review, it is something I am going to use for sure because it is really thorough. Thanks for taking the time to venture into every aspect of this program.

    Greg · July 3, 2018 at 11:47 am

    Awesome. Thanks.

R.J. · July 2, 2018 at 3:35 pm

Hey Greg, great post. I’ve never heard of K Money Mastery before and I didn’t know it was Amazon Affiliated, very interesting.
Have you experimented with any part of this and if so, have you made any money?
From what I have read, it looks like a feasible money making opportunity to explore and it looks legit. Great find!

    Greg · July 2, 2018 at 7:15 pm

    The K Money Mastery program is not Affiliated with Amazon. The program teaches how to sell books on Amazon from a 3rd party. It is a great opportunity to make money.

Heidi Yates · July 2, 2018 at 4:32 am

Wow great in-depth review Greg.

I have just started writing an e-book (in my spare time lol), so I was just wondering if you would recommend this training for after you have some sort of draft or is it better to do the training before you start writing?

I won’t be using a ghost writer as I want to impart my knowledge in my style for this ebook, but later down the track, it sounds interesting about getting others to do the writing.

This really sounds like another great way to leverage the internet for profit and I am very interested.

Thanks for any help.

    Greg · July 2, 2018 at 5:14 am

    I recommend this before or after you write the book. This is not a how to write a book course. I would also recommend writing the title for your book while your writing taking the course. Your book title is very import for the search in Amazon. Hope that helps.

Furkan · June 28, 2018 at 5:48 pm

I heard about this course before and I am seriously considering it. It can work without too much working on technical stuff.
You mentioned that results will vary and I agree with that. However I have a question about one thing. I think of working a couple of hours every week. Is it enough?

    Greg · June 28, 2018 at 7:02 pm

     Obviously it will take longer to see results if you own put a few hours in a week, but It’s something you can do on your own time.

CoconuttyWife · June 25, 2018 at 7:18 pm

I watched some of Stefan’s Project Life Mastery videos on Youtube and found them immensely helpful; wasn’t aware of this program. While I am kind of on a pause for writing, this might be perfect for my husband, he’s got quite a knack for writing and has wanted to publish for quite some time. Time to brainstorm with him!

    Greg · June 25, 2018 at 9:17 pm

    Cool.

ZEGU · June 25, 2018 at 10:41 am

Thank you so much for this eye opening K Money Mastery review.
I have been thinking for a while about increasing my streams of income. I find the idea of writing an eBook appealing but had no clue prior to reading your post, which I have bookmarked.
The good news is the educational training programme accommodates newbies like me. Also, the idea of writing my book using outsourced services leaves room for me to choose.

    Greg · June 25, 2018 at 9:17 pm

    You’re welcome.

MelanieP72 · June 24, 2018 at 7:43 am

Hey Greg,
I found your review informative and interesting. It certainly makes me want to to learn more about the K Money Mastery. I had no idea this was even an option. Not sure about the whole “ghost writer” thing though. I can’t quite understand why you would someone else to write the content and then pass it off as your own. I guess I will need to look a bit further into it to understand it a bit better.
Thanks for sharing your review.

    Greg · June 24, 2018 at 7:31 pm

    Cool, Thanks for the comment.

Dave · June 22, 2018 at 9:59 am

Hallo there Greg,

K money mastery is something I felt was made for me when I heard it mentioned for the very first time, and you have just confirmed this with your review.

Except for the upsells, I think all other areas are good and I am surely going to buy into it. Thanks for the very detailed review here.

I know it must have taken you a huge deal of time. Cheers.

    Greg · June 22, 2018 at 5:13 pm

    Cool, thanks Dave.

Kevin · June 19, 2018 at 12:32 pm

The product looks good and is explained in length as you go through the page. I am new to looking at writing books for Amazon but it sounds interesting.
If I was to start this as a business for myself how would it work? Amazon is swamped with Kindle books so even with advertising would there be enough of a market to make a decent profit?
Do you have some thought on how I would be able to start as I wouldn’t be able to afford advertising too easily.
Cheers. Hope to hear from you soon

    Greg · June 19, 2018 at 7:33 pm

    Hi Kevin, the questions you are asking are answered in the course. They cover how to get your book found in kiddle and how to promote it for free.

Toni · June 11, 2018 at 10:16 am

Hey Greg that’s a really great review, and I really appreciate the time you took to create the video for us too.
I’ve ben a fan of Kindle publishing for a few years, but it’s always great to get the low-down on what’s launched since I’ve last published on the KDP platform.

I’m familiar with Stefan James, so will certainly take you up on your recommendation and dig a lil deeper into KMM.

Cheers Toni

    Greg · June 11, 2018 at 4:26 pm

    Awesome, Thanks for the comment.

sheikave · June 4, 2018 at 5:23 pm

I really appreciate this guy he is the few online marketers the provide valuable product online. He did go all in providing value.

It surprised me he did mention how to use the power of a corporation to minimize tax. My parent did not learn about this I learned this tricked last month.

The Kindle Money Mastery Review is a good passive business model. When you publish a book online it will bring money as long it has evergreen content.

What I can see is that with each new book published it will create a snowball effect that as a result will have bigger paycheck each time.

    Greg · June 4, 2018 at 6:40 pm

    Cool, thanks for the comments.

Denver S. · June 3, 2018 at 10:33 pm

K Money Mastery. Wow, this was a very informative post!

It can be highly confusing to navigate the world of ebook publishing; I’ve been put off of writing my own material because of it. So it’s comforting to see material out there that can effectively guide people like me.

The price is a bit much for someone who is simply starting out, though I guess it wouldn’t be much of a master course if it was cheap. Dead links are unfortunate, but it seems like overall the content is sound.

I’ll look into this further when I can. Thank you!

    Greg · June 4, 2018 at 3:13 am

    Cool Thanks for the comment. Dead links? What do you mean by dead links?

Erick · May 26, 2018 at 10:29 pm

Thanks for doing this review, this sound something I will legitimately try in the future because of the results of being an active blogger I do see my self-writing a book in a near future and this would be a terrific program to look up to for any question on how to start from button to hopefully being on top.

    Greg · May 27, 2018 at 1:02 am

    Sounds good, glad it was helpful.

Jim Cochrane · February 1, 2018 at 11:35 am

Hey Greg,
The product you reviewed here resonates well with me since I have some books on Amazon Kindle. They have been stagnating a bit lately as far as sales, so bringing this product to my attention is timely for me.

I like that the product creator includes monetization strategies and other more advanced tips. I certainly will look through the first lessons as well based on what you described about them.

Thanks for the review.
Best Regards,
Jim

    Greg · February 2, 2018 at 6:22 am

    Thanks Jim.

Dave · January 30, 2018 at 11:44 am

Hallo there,

I have been considering starting to make money with kindles from Amazon and that is how I ended up on this review, through recommendation.

But after reading this, I was a bit discouraged by the price. I was wondering if you know any free resource about kindles that can get me up and running with the basics for free. Do you?

    Greg · January 30, 2018 at 12:35 pm

    You can check on Amazon for other training. Price? Start a biz for about $99. Don’t worry about the price think about your return on investment.

Tibor · January 22, 2018 at 12:55 pm

Hi First I need to ask you did you tried this program and what is your personal opinion. Does it work ? because only I can see is lot of information about the product. I can see that this program have really good potential. 30 days money back guarantee is perfect. But you know I personally need some proofs before I decide to buy something. Thank you

    Greg · January 22, 2018 at 5:20 pm

    Hi, Thanks for the comment and question. Yes it can work, as with any of this online biz stuff, it’s how much time you want to put into it.

Life Hack Guide · January 18, 2018 at 10:27 am

Such a informative post!

I am an aspiring writer and it will be great if I can actually do what I love and at the same time earn some passive income online.

However I know it is not an easy journey but your article about K Money Mastery made me feel more prepared knowing that there is a program that can help me with this and now it seems like it is getting possible to reach my goals.

Cheers!

Stevie B. · January 11, 2018 at 3:02 am

Thanks for the great review – lots of excellent information here about the program. I’ve been interested in Kindle publishing for quite some time and have looked into this program before.

The program seems very affordable and it looks like you get a lot for your investment. I also like that they have a money back guarantee.

If I wanted to hire ghostwriters for my books, where is the best place to find quality writers?

    Greg · January 11, 2018 at 6:00 am

    Hi  Stevie B , there are a lot of freelance writers and freelance services out there , He gives you  his top picks in the course.

Himbru · January 10, 2018 at 5:49 pm

Awesome article with great information. Making money with kindle publishing. Without being a writer how to write a book and published in KDP and earn passive online income is really a hot topic. Even I’m also trying to earn money through other affiliate marketing program. But this review has opened my eyes and now m really looking forward to join this great program.
Thanks for your review

    Greg · January 10, 2018 at 7:54 pm

    thanks for the comment. I think you’ll like the course. 

Michael · January 9, 2018 at 10:04 pm

Wow this program looks great like you said for people who are looking for another way to make passive income by selling kindle books.

I also like the fact that you mention if you don’t want to spend the time writing it, you can hire ghost writers to do it for you.

I’m curious after going through the training and starting your first book, how long would you say from start to finish a book probably takes to get made?

    Greg · January 10, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    Thanks for the comment, as far as how long will it take, that will depend on many factors. I took the course in a few days. 

Ed · January 8, 2018 at 6:14 pm

As an avid reader of Kindle books, I did not know that some (many?) of them might be written by ghostwriters.
I have always been interested in writing and publishing a book but until now didn’t have the knowledge of how to go about it.
Thanks for the excellent review of K Money Mastery, it kept my interest all the way through. This may be the kick I needed to get into publishing Kindle books.
Ed

    Greg · January 8, 2018 at 6:43 pm

    Cool, thanks for the comment Ed.I think you’ll really like the K Money Mastery program.

JohnB · January 6, 2018 at 6:54 pm

Your review is impressively well-written and easy to follow and understand. If I am ever going to write books or e-books I will go to your link to buy the program. You deserve credit for your review. K Money Mastery sounds excellent, my only problem is the fact that upsells are present which worries me a little. But if those upsells are not necessary for completing the training then it is okay. Hiding content behind a paywall is the worst kind of business.

    Greg · January 8, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    Hey John, I didn’t get the upsells and I’m in the process of getting my books written. Like I said the I can see value in the upsells, but there is enough training in the course to get you up and running.

Dale · January 6, 2018 at 5:11 am

This is absolutely the best review I have ever read. I am not whistling dixie when I tell you there is a very good chance I will be ordering this. I already do affiliate marketing but publishing a book has been my life long dream. K-money mastery, I believe is the way I can finally do it. Your page is book marked and I will do a little more reviewing and reading. Like I said very well done.

    Greg · January 6, 2018 at 5:17 am

    Wow, thanks for the compliment and the comment. I think you’ll enjoy the lessons.

Kenneth · January 6, 2018 at 2:10 am

As an aspiring occult author, I found this article extremely helpful. My mind is set on signing up for K Money Mastery! Though I won’t be hiring ghost writers, but rather, writing myself.

What have your earnings looked like using this program for yourself?

Thanks so much for writing this EXCELLENT review!

Kenneth

    Greg · January 6, 2018 at 2:15 am

    Cool, Yeah if your a writer, you don’t have to hire writers. As I said in the review, I’m reviewing the K Money Mastery course and not doing a case study. I have taken the course and I’m working towards getting my first books on Amazon as we speak. Therefor I can’t say how much money I made, as i haven’t many any yet.

Brittaney · January 5, 2018 at 11:44 pm

Nice page. I love that you shared how to get published through kindle. I am an aspiring writer (fiction). I may look in to this when i get into the editing and publishing stages of my book. I am still working on the writing of the novel. I hope if I can get it up on kindle I might be able to pull off being a writer…… At least I tried to leave this comment. The page would not let me post. Though one things I would have to say is not go into each lesson individually. There is plenty of information in the first part of your post that going into each part is a little too much.

    Greg · January 5, 2018 at 11:44 pm

    Thanks for the comment Brittaney

Josephine · January 5, 2018 at 11:33 pm

I have never heard of K Money Mastery until reading your review, and I must say it looks like a very promising course just by looking at your break down. I have heard of people making passive income through writing books on Amazon, but I always thought it to be a daunting task since I am not an expert in my niche just yet. It seems like this course can possibly help me get over that fear of trying, so I may have to check it out. Thanks for such a thorough review.

    Greg · January 6, 2018 at 1:01 am

    Thanks for the comment Josephine. Yes, it’s a cool course and well worth it. You should check it out.

Dagda · January 3, 2018 at 10:41 am

Making money from kindle seems like a good idea for me since I love books in general. I also do some freelance writing online and have helped edit a few books. To take my career to the next level I want to self-publish on amazon. This looks like the perfect opportunity for me to get my foot through the door and become self-employed.

    Greg · January 3, 2018 at 4:34 pm

    Thanks for the comment Dagda, That sounds great, If your a writer already you don’t need to hire any. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *