Income School Project 24 Review (2019) Update Scam Or Legit?

Published by Greg on

Income school project 24 review

Income School Project 24 Review. That’s 24 for 24 months. If you had enough of ClickBank Marketplace Scams or want to learn how to build a sustainable income online, then Project 24 may be for you.

If you’re like me, you probably first became aware of Project 24 founders/teachers, Jim and Rick through their successful YouTube channel. They also have a portfolio of lots of profitable niche sites you may know about.

I highly recommend their YouTube videos if you’re in the internet marketing business or getting started with learning how to make money online.

I especial like their down to earth no frills approach to teaching. When I see other online internet marketers that seem to have the need to show off big houses and cars, it’s really just a turn-off and seems shady. Not with these guys.

Let’s take a closer look.

My review of Income School Project 24 will be detailed out in the following sections:

  • What Is Income School Project 24?
  • How Income School Project 24 Actually Works
  • Is Income School Project 24 a Scam or Legit?
  • Income School Project 24 vs Wealthy Affiliate
The best way to make money online with affiliate marketing. My number one recommendation.

What Is Income School Project 24

Income School’s Project 24 is an online affiliate marketing education platform that promises to make you money and replace your income by generating money online within 24 months.

  • Product Name: Project 24
  • Website: https://incomeschool.com/project24/
  • Product Type: Learn how to make money online by building a website and affiliate marketing.
  • Owners: Rick and Jimmy
  • Price At Time Of This Review: $349 updated price $449 for first year $199 a year after that.
  • Red Flags: None
  • Do I Recommend This? Yes, but I recommend SiteRubix’s web hosting instead of their recommendation of BlueHost. Learn more about getting 2 free websites. See: What is SiteRubix.com? 30 Reasons Why to Use It

For most of us, spending $449 for the first year of an online program is a lot of money. That doesn’t include additional costs like a domain name and web hosting.

Let’s take a look at what Project 24 has to offer…..

How to Go Full-Time with Blogging in 24 Months (FULL WEBINAR)

If you haven’t seen this one hour plus webinar about Project 24 yet, it’s worth a look. It’s a long video though. It’s a basic outline of what you get out of the program.

In Short:

What they say: When you’re ready to start your niche website to earn passive income, check out Project 24. It’s the exact recipe Jim and Rick have started many profitable websites, got traffic to them, and how they monetize them.

Income School’s Project Content Mix

In the webinar video about they break down a very simple strategy.

Write 30 blog posts about your chosen niche as such:

10 Response Post. 1200-1500 words. Answer a specific question that’s not competitive in the search results. Use keyword research to find the questions.

10 Staple Post. Examples are Top 10 lists and things that are shareable.
publicize these youtube – Instagram

10 Pilar Post 3500 words. These posts are going after big more competitive keywords in your niche.

Obviously, there is much more to creating a money making website than the above content strategy and you will learn a lot in Project 24 .

Is Income School Project 24 a Scam or Legit?

thums-up-approval

Income school is definitely not a scam, it’s a 100% legitimate education course on how to build your online business from the ground up with proven white hat SEO techniques and more.

Income School Project 24 VS Wealthy Affiliate a.k.a WA

As you know, My number #1 recommendation for building your online business is Wealthy affiliate. But I must say income school is definitely a close second.Here’s a comparison between Project 24 and Wealthy Affiliate.

Although I love all the things these guys have to offer, I still have to recommend Wealthy Affiliate over Income School Project 24.

Wealthy Affiliate has a lot of benefits over Project 24, including web hosting a larger community with your own blog that all so acts as an affiliate site, a Free Starter Membership and a lot more.

Overall, Income School Project 24 has a wealth of information that can lead you to success and I really like Jim and Rickys non-flashy approach to teaching. But WA has more to offer and a better bang for the buck.

Side Note: I recently purchased The Deadbeat Super Affiliate Reloaded program as well and would definitely suggest both WA and Project 24 over The Deadbeat system (See: Is the Deadbeat Super Affiliate A Scam? The Reloaded Review.  

Just a few benefits WA has over Project 24

  • Free Starter Membership
  • Live Chat
  • Free Websites
  • Web Hosting is Included
  • Domain Platform
  • Includes a Keyword Research Tool
  • A Reoccurring Payment Affiliate Program

In short: Income School’s Project 24 is cool but doesn’t include a Free Starter Membership, Live Chat, Free Websites, Web Hosting, A Domain Platform, A Keyword Research Tool, A Reoccurring Payment Affiliate Program plus more…..

Wealthy Affiliate also has a huge mastermind community of mentors and 100’s of other benefits that Project 24 lacks.

You will have to spend $449 + web hosting & domain costs, just to start with Project 24.

Or You Can Simply Get A Zero Risk FREE WA Membership Today! No Credit Card Needed & 2 Free Websites.

More Info and Join Project 24 Here

Have you tied either Project 24 or Wealthy Affiliate?

Please let me know in the comments below. If you have any question please feel free to ask.

Income School's Project 24

$449.00
9.8

Instructor / Coach

10.0/10

Explanation of product before purchase

10.0/10

My Level Of Recommendation

9.0/10

Legit way to make money online.

10.0/10

Pros

  • Legit way to make money online.
  • A complete white hat recipe for building successful websites
  • These guys are awesome

Cons

  • No Trial Version
  • No Money Back Guarantee

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I believe will add value to my readers.


26 Comments

rocky · March 28, 2019 at 8:35 am

it’s still confuses me. I have been watching their video since a long time. All i found doubtfull is, they usually deny the process , others are using . link they say never create backlink. don’t submit your website to foeums etc.

    Greg · April 4, 2019 at 4:45 am

    Not all strategies use is his backlinks

Jay Kyle · March 6, 2019 at 4:21 am

Have you ever seen anyone in Wealthy Affiliate NOT SAY that WA is better than WHATEVER it is they review lol? Yeah!, me either. This course WA is AWESOME and cuts right to the heart of what matters.

    Greg · March 6, 2019 at 6:16 am

    Thanks Jay

Missy Davis · January 3, 2019 at 2:42 pm

I’ve used the wealthy affiliate free program. It was good, I never bought it. I watched income school and was hooked. I bought in within 24 hours and I don’t regret it. Great investment.

    Greg · January 4, 2019 at 8:06 pm

    Cool

Sanaa Ullah · December 17, 2018 at 6:06 pm

Ricky and Jim make niche blogging for easy for everyone. They are using white hat techniques which work for long-term sites. at the same time, they shared a lot of quality stuff free on their YouTube channel (Income school), if you follow their free videos you can set up quite a well site.

Michael Siemens · November 19, 2018 at 11:31 pm

Not sure which program (24 or WA) is best or if there is a better alternative? I started our niche website about 2 months ago on WIX and maintain it daily. Our niche is that we are also full time Travel Agents with credibility for recommending/reviewing travel products. We also provide Travel News, Insider Travel Tips, Product Destination articles, etc.

My conversion rate is low on AA and Shareasale merchants. Looking to improve quickly. Currently at about 3k per month visits. Any suggestions out there that might fit better for an established website?

Thanks,,

    Greg · December 4, 2018 at 11:12 pm

    Both WA and Project24 teach how to build your websites from the ground up and both are good for learning to help established sites. In fact, I moved all my sites to the WAY hosting platform. I continually learn from both WA and project 24.

    I don’t think Wix is good for building affiliate marketing websites.

Elise Treckors · November 11, 2018 at 9:03 am

so he is actually promoting Wealthy Affiliate here with his affiliate link?

Income School has no comparison to WA. WA is a lot of BS tbh and has no clear strategy for any one to make money in the end, and I know plenty of people who have used it. It’s just a simple way to take money from your wallet month after month while giving you little in return.

For Income school you don’t even need to buy their course, but you can actually follow their Youtube Videos alone and build up a decent website. Project 24 is only when you really need a step by step guide.

Please don’t fall for the bias in this post, nor from people who don;t understand the system here.
I’ve been in Affiliate Marketing since 2007, and I know what I’m saying. Trust me on that and go check free videos from Income School. Don’t buy anything…

    Greg · January 29, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    Thanks for your concern.

    Paying for the premium service is a much better experience to learn affiliate marketing. Even the best athletes in the world have pro coaches to coach them.

    You can do it alone but it’s a much better experience with a support system and a community of like-minded people to help you.

    Plus you could achieve more in the shorter time.

    Greg,
    P.S. I’m actually an affiliate for both Wealthy Affiliate and Income School Projects 24.

clayton nicholls · October 19, 2018 at 6:54 pm

I bought into the dead beat system just a few weeks ago and I feel I am been lead down the garden path of how he takes money out of my pocket and puts my money into his pocket. His content seems to be old and tired. His up sale discount offerings didn’t work for me and the free promo courses are very out of date. I have banging my head against my key board for weeks now. If I had been told the truth about the cost of this program I may have still bought it but now I just feel burned. So what are the hidden costs of the Wealthy Affiliate program?

    Greg · October 20, 2018 at 7:05 am

    There is no hidden cost to Wealthy Affiliate.

    Patrick · October 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm

    TBH, you don’t really need a paid program to make money out of a blog. All the information is out there, you ask the questions to Google and you’ll find what you need to read.

      Greg · December 4, 2018 at 11:14 pm

      Having a paid program is like having a coach. Top athletes still have coaches. Both of these communities have lots of coaches and training and will get you there faster quicker and help you create a sustainable business.

Ansley · September 25, 2018 at 9:42 pm

I can see the benefits of both platforms, I think they are both valuable platforms.

I’ve been learning a lot from the Income Schools YouTube videos.

I just started with WA and can defiantly say the benefits are amazing. Everything is included and I don’t need additional costs from web hosting.
I too used to use Bluehost and see the advantages of the WA hoasting. The Speed, security, getting free feedback on my site and getting comments on my blog posts are just a few of the benefits.

Dawn · September 1, 2018 at 10:31 am

Your review of WA is misleading and inaccurate. The “free” websites of WA are not your own domain and they can’t be monitored ( no different than a free WordPress or Blogger site). WA has a large recurring monthly charge that well exceeds the monthly average of a self-hosted WordPress site. WA, as in this article especially, encourages spammy and intentionally misleading content vs quality and beneficial content like Income School insists on.

    Greg · September 2, 2018 at 6:27 pm

    Thanks for your comments,

    Allow me to address your concerns.

    1. You are correct the free websites are not your own domain names, I didn’t say you get free domain names.

    You get 2 Free websites and that’s what I said.

    2. I’m not sure what you mean by can’t be monitored.

    3. WA is a lot more than just a web hosting company. You can pay monthly or yearly.

    4. As a member of WA, I have never heard or seen them encourage spam or been encouraged to intentionally create misleading content.

    This article is a comparison of WA and Income School. There is nothing misleading here.

    You can simply signup for a free WA account without any obligation and get 2 free websites or not. Income School is also a good option for learning.

Lewis · August 19, 2018 at 3:31 am

Your bias is painfully obvious. Wealthy affiliate itself has an affiliate program.

    Greg · August 19, 2018 at 7:27 am

    Absolutely, WA has an affiliate program.

      Sebbie · August 28, 2018 at 5:07 am

      We’ren’t you legally supposed to admit that is an affiliate link? Forgive me if I’m wrong.

        Greg · August 28, 2018 at 7:46 pm

        There is an Affiliate Disclosure on the page.

          Kit MacLean · September 19, 2018 at 1:30 pm

          Yup, it’s tucked away right at the bottom of the page and worded very ambiguously.

          Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.”

          At no point do you specifically state that you are a WA affiliate and that therefore might reasonably be considered to have a vested interest in promoting their programme over others.

          Greg · September 19, 2018 at 8:17 pm

          Yup it’s right under the post on every post and that’s why it says some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” – You can read the full Affiliate Disclosure here https://affiliate-marketing-biz.com/affiliate-disclosure

Lee Ann · July 6, 2018 at 4:42 pm

This is a great comparison. I am a member at Wealthy Affiliate and I absolutely love it.
The training is step by step with a Q and A after each lesson.
We can get additional help from the great community. The members also create training on issues they may have had, or on what they see new members struggle with.
I especially love the fact that everything is included. There are no upsells.

    Greg · July 8, 2018 at 10:18 pm

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *