CashOG Review $500/Day Scam Or Legit? The Truth EXPOSED

Published by Greg on

Cash OG Review $500/Day Scam Or Legit? The Truth EXPOSED

Subscribe on YouTube


Is Cash OG a Scam or Legit? (2020) Cash OG Review  

Are you wondering if you can Make $500 your first day using this CashOG?

Can you really earn $25 just for signing and $1o more for each referral?

This seems too good to be true. How does CashOG make any money if they are giving so much away?

Let’s take a closer look at how this works and if you can earn cash just for sharing links and completing offers.

My review of Cash OG will be detailed out in the following sections:

  • What Is Cash OG?
  • How Cash OG Actually Works & How They Make Money
  • Is Cash OG a Scam or Legit?
  • Cash OG Conclusion 
  • My Secret Weapon For Success Making Money Online 

Are You Trying To Make Money Online But Nothing You Try Ever Works? Check Out My #1 Recommended Way of Making Money Online  – Get A Free Membership Right Now. – No Credit Card Needed.

WA Learn More

What Is Cash OG?

cashog-logo
  • Product Name: Cash OG
  • Headline Claim On Website: Make $500 Today!
  • Product Type: Earn money online by completing offers, referring friends, and completing tasks.
  • Who Is This For? They market towards teens but it seems they are the only ones making money.
  • Price At Time Of This Review: Free – But must pay to complete offers
  • Red Flags: Yes. Fake Testimonials from Fiverr actors. + You Need $200 to cash out after wasting your time. 
  • Do I Recommend This? No Here’s My #1 Recommendation for creating a sustainable online income. (Free Starter Membership)

CashOG Shares the same business model as other websites like KashTree, SwagPay, ReferralPay (ViralDollars), RainMoney CloutPay, Paid4Clout, Kids Earn Cash, CloutBucks, and ViralMarket.

How Cash OG Actually Works & How They Make Money

CashOG claims they will give you $25 just for signing up and $2 more when someone clicks on your referral link. In addition, you will get $10 when one of your referrals signs up. 

They also offer of $50 if you make a testimonial video promoting CashOG.

If this seems too good to be true, it’s probably because it is.

They offer other cash incentives for completing tasks. These tasks include signing up for other companies products that you will pay for and they will profit from.

In short, CashOG is making money from affiliate marketing. While there is nothing wrong with doing affiliate marketing, Their business practice is tricking people into signing up for a website that never pays you.

Is Cash OG A Scam Or Legit?

thumbs-down-disapprove

CashOG definitely has a shady business practice. They offer a high amount of cash for doing a little amount of work.

There have been hundreds of reviews saying they never payout, they only send you a verification that you have been paid.

They make a lot of claims and offer proof, but in reality, they are hiring actors on Fiverr to make testimonial videos for them. Just go to fiver.com and search for spokesperson’s and you will see theses actors:

I definitely do not recommend this website. There are many other apps and websites you can use to make money online with, such as CashApp, VolKno, Product Tube, KashTree and other cash apps.

So-called testimonials

casgog-acotors

But just hired actors from Fiverr.

another-fiverr-actor

Cash OG Conclusion 

I hope this Cash OG review will save you some time and money! Overall I would have to say this is a Scam.

You won’t spend any money unless you complete the offers they suggest.

If you refer friends, you’re only sucking them into this shady website. If you complete offers in hopes of getting paid, you’re making them money.

If you would like to learn how to make money online check out my number one recommendation below. (My Secret Weapon For Success – Making Money Online)

Legit Making Money Online Opportunities

My Secret Weapon For Success – Making Money Online

Here’s My Secret Weapon For Success  Making Money Online

thums-up-approval

If you’re serious about learning how to make money online and want to learn from a legitimate source. (1.5 million members strong)

Then check this out.

This is a 100% scam free and risk-free opportunity. You don’t even need a credit card to sign up.

You probably found my website by searching for Cash OG. Wouldn’t you like to have an online business that people find in the same way?  

Be in business for yourself, not by yourself.

Imagine having the right tools, education, and support from successful entrepreneurs and creating a full-time income.

You don’t even have to spend money on ads and promotions like most businesses.

Signup Today and discover new marketing tips, read powerful stories and case studies and get inspiration, find high paying commissions  and so much more

The Most Realistic Way For Regular People To Make Money Online (Free Membership) at Wealthy Affiliate.

I have many bonuses waiting for you when you sign up with my link. Click the link below to find out more.

Have you tried Cash OG?

If you have any questions or just want to say hi, please leave any comments below.

Thanks,

Greg

CashOG

Free - Could cost you money if you complete offers
4

Legit Information

0.0/10

Trustworthy

0.0/10

Other online reviews

0.2/10

Easy to understand

10.0/10

Shady business practices

10.0/10

Pros

  • None

Cons

  • Bogus money earning clams
  • Fake testimonial videos
  • Need $200 in account to cash out even those the websites says payouts are instant

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above may be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I believe will add value to my readers.

Categories: Reviews

14 Comments

Amelita · August 19, 2019 at 10:52 pm

Wow, I have never tried this Cash OG before and thanks to you I never will.

I am always looking for fun new, legit ways to make money online or work from home! This Cash OG Review has saved me from falling into Cash OG’s Scam Trap!

Your post has left me with helpful info thank you. I see there are some links where a person could learn about affiliate marketing. What would you say is the best benefit of choosing to do affiliate marketing at home? 

Wealthy Affiliate is a legit program for sure and I can say that from experience. It is neat to build out a website and monetize it with ads. Luckily the lessons in WA offers step by step instructions. 

For someone who wants to money from home, your #1 recommendation is the best way to get started in affiliate marketing. That is my opinion as well as many others I know of. That company has a million+ users and they are growing every day. I hope this post helps many others out there looking for a good way to make money from home. If they follow your recommendation, they will be glad they did.

Thanks for getting the word out about the Wealthy Affiliate company! More people deserve to know about them. And thanks for calling out the Scams such as the Cash OG.

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:10 am

    Hi Amelita, Thanks for stopping by and leave us with some kind words.

    I would have to say one of the best benefits to WA is the Community of helpful people. 

Bob · August 19, 2019 at 10:44 pm

Hi Greg,

When I started reading your review on CashOG an instant red flag went up for me. Co instead of com immediately grabbed my attention. However, when I read further the web address was listed as CashOG with com at the end. Do you know which one is the correct web address? Either way, I agree with you that CashOG is just part of a long list of too good to be true websites. You obviously did your homework. Kudos for a very good review.

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:10 am

    Thanks, Bob.

Janet · August 19, 2019 at 10:22 pm

Wow! That is a very detailed review information about cashog! I´m glad i bumped into this article before rushing in for a quick buck!  I hope this reaches many people trying online business before they land on such and give up without the opportunity to be in a legit program. Thanks for exposing scammers who ruin the real affiliate marketting programs.

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:11 am

    You’re welcome, Janet.

Dane · August 19, 2019 at 10:06 pm

Thanks for exposing another scam site. It keep questioning my mind how someone can be comfortable scamming other people just to make money. I’ve heard about Cash OG in my search for an online site to make money and it looked promising. Thanks for the exposure, and most importantly the suggested site where one can make real cash. 

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:11 am

    You’re welcome, Dane. Thanks for the comment.

crownwole · August 19, 2019 at 10:01 pm

Wonderful review. I really appreciate your unbiased sincerity for the detailed explanation on cash og review with proof of testimonies. You’ve done a great job by exposing some top secret to safeguard the public and also revealing your secret weapon for success. I think there is a need to educate the public on such activities. Useful and informative post. Thanks

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:15 am

    Thank You. Yeah, these fake testimonials are easy to spot after you’ve been doing this a while. I wrote an article about Clickbank Marketplace Scams, where they use the same technics for testimonials. People need to be aware of them.

Henderson · August 19, 2019 at 9:50 pm

Paying to complete offers, granting incentives for people who make testimonials? Wow, that’s totally on another level. One thing I’ve noticed is that this scam platforms keep saying one can make so much to attract ignorant people. Like you have said, if it sounds too good to be true then it is. We need to be careful. I’m happy you are doing this to let us know what platform are scams and which is legit.

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:15 am

    Thanks, Henderson.

RoDarrick · August 19, 2019 at 9:48 pm

I am really disappointed to read this much reviews and discoveries concerning cash of that it is such a cheap scam. I found it very bizarre that I actually joined this program thinking I can get rich overnight with the promises. I guess it was due to my desperation then. I asked for my refunds and the support did not even reply to me. I will make sure to share this out to all my social media platforms and hopefully prevent more people from falling a victim to this

    Greg · August 20, 2019 at 12:16 am

    Sorry to hear that, I hope you get your money back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *